Kelly Kall

2015-2016 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Dec 10 Riverton Tournament
Riverton Tournament
Fri, Dec 11 Riverton Tournament
Riverton Tournament
Sat, Dec 12 Riverton Tournament
Riverton Tournament
Sat, Dec 12 Riverton Tournament
Riverton Tournament
Fri, Dec 18 Billings Senior
Billings Senior
Sat, Dec 19 Billings Skyview
Billings Skyview
Thu, Jan 07 McDonald's Tournament
McDonald's Tournament
Fri, Jan 08 McDonald's Tournament
McDonald's Tournament
Sat, Jan 09 McDonald's Tournament
McDonald's Tournament
Sat, Jan 16 Gering (Nebraska)
Gering (Nebraska)
Thu, Jan 21 Natrona
Natrona
Fri, Jan 29 Riverton
Riverton
Sat, Jan 30 Evanston
Evanston
Fri, Feb 05 Rock Springs
Rock Springs
Sat, Feb 06 Green River
Green River
Thu, Feb 11 Natrona (Peach Basket)
Natrona (Peach Basket)
Fri, Feb 19 Evanston
Evanston
Sat, Feb 20 Riverton
Riverton
Sat, Feb 27 Green River
Green River
Thu, Mar 03 Regionals
Regionals
Fri, Mar 04 Regionals
Regionals
Sat, Mar 05 Regionals
Regionals
Thu, Mar 10 State TBA
State TBA
Fri, Mar 11 State TBA
State TBA
Sat, Mar 12 State TBA
State TBA
Activate Search
Sports Center
Skip to toolbar